Skip to content
    Active Filters

1981 Hoston Astros Team-Signed Ball w/21 Sigs.

Go Back
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating


1981 Hoston Astros Team-Signed Ball w/21 Sigs.

Out of stock

SKU: 42104 Category:


This 1981 EX ONL (Feeney) ball (toned) is signed by 21 members of the team. The team won its second divisional crown in as many years. The Astrodome was rocking in ’81. This orb (signatures “8-9”) includes: Craig Reynolds, Joaquin Andujar, Don Leppert, Jose Cruz, Bob Knepper, Deacon Jones, Terry Puhl, Frank LaCorte, Alan Ashby, Luis Pujols, Dave Smith, Art Howe, Bobby Sprowl, Dickie Thon, Joe Sambito, Gary Woods, Joe Pittman, Jerry Walker, Denny Walling, Vern Ruhle and others.

PSA-DNA Auction House Letter

1981,Ball,Signed  Alan Ashby,Art Howe,Bob Knepper,Bobby Sprowl,Craig Reynolds,Dave Smith,Denny Walling,Don Leppert,Frank LaCorte,Gary Woods,Jerry Walker,Joaquin Andujar,Joe Pittman,Joe Sambito,Jose Cruz,Luis Pujols,Terry Puhl,Vern Ruhle

Auction End: 6-Mar-08  Post Views: 4749

$50.00  Price; $0.00 – $0.00




Scroll To Top