Skip to content
    Active Filters

1986 New York Mets World Series Champs Signed ONL Ball

Go Back
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating


1986 New York Mets World Series Champs Signed ONL Ball

Out of stock

SKU: 48272 Category:


The 1986 New York Mets were a rambunctious crew if there ever was one. Drugs, alcohol and copious amounts of sex were not uncommon for this motley crew.

But on the field, the Mets were baseball’s best. In one of the greatest World Series to date, the Mets had just enough to overcome the Boston Red Sox. This EX/MT ONL (Feeney) ball is signed by the bulk of the Mets in blue ballpoint. 1986 was the final year Charles Feeney was the National League president. The signatures average "7-8" with very light assimilation in the leather. In all, 32 team members signed the NM ball in ballpoint. Included are: Rick Aguilera, Wally Backman, Gary Carter, Kevin Elster, Dwight Gooden, Ed Hearn, Keith Hernandez, Davey Johnson, Ray Knight, Kevin Mitchell, Randy Myers, Bob Ojeda, Bill Robinson, Rafael Santana, Doug Sisk, Mel Stottlemrye, Darryl Strawberry, Tim Teufel, Mookie Wilson and 13 others.

PSA-DNA Full Letter

1986,Ball,National League,New York Mets,Signed,World Series  Bill Robinson,Bob Ojeda,Charles Feeney,Darryl Strawberry,Doug Sisk,Dwight Gooden,Ed Hearn,Gary Carter,Keith Hernandez,Kevin Elster,Kevin Mitchell,Rafael Santana,Randy Myers,Ray Knight,Rick Aguilera,Tim Teufel,Wally Backman

Auction End: 05-Mar-09  Post Views: 4897

200  Price; $0.00 – $0.00




Scroll To Top