Skip to content
    Active Filters

2005 Chicago White Sox Team-Signed World Series Poster

Go Back
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating


2005 Chicago White Sox Team-Signed World Series Poster

Out of stock

SKU: 28963 Category:


The Chicago White Sox may capture World Series championships only once every 88 years or so, but when they do it, they do it in style. This 11 3/4″ x 36″ panoramic poster commemorates the 2005 team that won its final eight post-season games. The NM-MT keepsake is signed carefully in black felt tip (“9-10”) by no fewer than 27 members of the World Series squad. The list includes Geoff Blum, Mark Buehrle, Jose Contreras, Neal Cotts, Joe Crede, Jermaine Dye, Carl Everett, Freddy Garcia, Jon Garland, manager Ozzie Guillen, Willie Harris, Dustin Hermanson, Orlando Hernandez, Tadahito Iguchi, Bobby Jenks, Paul Konerko, Pablo Ozuna, Damaso Marte, Timo Perez, A.J. Pierzynski, Scott Podsednik, Cliff Politte, Aaron Rowand, Juan Uribe, Luis Vizcaino, coach Greg Walker and Chris Widger. Crede, Dye, Guillen, Podsednik, Uribe and scenes from the Fall Classic celebration are the images poster that beg to be framed and displayed for years to come.

PSA-DNA Auction House Letter

2005,Chicago White Sox,Poster,Signed,World Series  Aaron Rowand,Bobby Jenks,Carl Everett,Chris Widger,Cliff Politte,Dustin Hermanson,Freddy Garcia,Greg Walker,Jermaine Dye,Joe Crede,Jon Garland,Jose Contreras,Juan Uribe,Luis Vizcaino,Mark Buehrle,Neal Cotts,Pablo Ozuna,Paul Konerko,Scott Podsednik,Willi

Auction End: 10-Apr-06  Post Views: 4624

Price; $0.00 – $100.00




Scroll To Top